Menu ≡

services

TRAINING AND e-LEARNING

Since 1983, S2M experts have been recognised for their skills and for their respect for the values that forge our reputation: constantly listening to our clients, our collaborators’ professionalism, and continuous investment in research and development relating to electronic cash.
All year round, our experts offer our clients electronic-cash training that is tailored to all levels. Several packages are possible based on the needs and availability of participants (face-to-face / e-learning, inter-company courses, etc.)

 A tailored educational approach
All our training is based on educational progression that favours the acquisition of tools and methods that are directly applicable to the daily use of the SELECT System®.
Our expert trainers give vital importance to exchanges of experience, practical work, simulation, and case studies. That enables total mastery of the SELECT System®’s functionalities and achievement of the desired level. In addition, during inter-company courses, one-off meetings with professionals help to foster exchanges of practices and comparisons of experience.

 A scalable training offer
We wish to bring constant innovation to our training topics to respond to changes in our clients’ sets of problems.
To that end, our training is reviewed each year on the basis of needs identified and by taking account of observations made in the course of participant evaluations.

 Rich documentation
In order to foster the transfer of their own knowledge and know-how, our trainers design their own course supports, exercises, and case studies.
Each participant receives copies of the documents presented and used during the training course.

 A tailor-made training offer
We also carry out tailor-made training and training for specific modules. Those types of training offer a response to a specific request for a group, and they are the subject of tailor-made educational construction, being adapted to our clients’ needs as well as to their constraints of cost, dates, and duration.

Menu ≡

services

Formation et e-learning

Depuis 1983, les experts de S2M sont reconnus pour leurs compétences et leurs respects des valeurs qui font notre renommée : l’écoute permanente de nos clients, le professionnalisme de nos collaborateurs et l’investissement continu dans la Recherche et Développement monétique.
Nos experts proposent ainsi à nos clients, tout au long de l’année, des formations monétiques adaptées à tous les niveaux. Plusieurs formules sont possibles en fonction des besoins et de la disponibilité des participants (présentiel /e-learning, inter-entreprises…)..

Une démarche pédagogique adaptée
L’ensemble de nos formations est basé sur une progression pédagogique favorisant l’acquisition d’outils et de méthodes directement applicables dans l’utilisation quotidienne de SELECT System®.
Nos experts formateurs accordent une importance vitale aux échanges d’expériences, aux travaux pratiques, aux mises en situation et aux études de cas. Ce qui permet de maîtriser totalement les fonctionnalités SELECT System® et d’atteindre le niveau souhaité. Aussi, lors des formations Inter-entreprises, les rencontres ponctuelles avec des professionnels aident à favoriser les échanges de pratiques et les confrontations d’expériences.
 
Une offre de formation évolutive
Nous tenons à apporter une innovation constante de nos thèmes de formation pour répondre aux évolutions des problématiques de nos clients.
Nos formations sont ainsi revisitées chaque année à partir des besoins identifiés et en tenant compte des remarques faites lors des évaluations par les participants.
 
Une documentation riche
Afin de favoriser le transfert de leur propres connaissances et savoir-faire, nos formateurs conçoivent eux-mêmes leurs supports de cours, les exercices et les études de cas.
Chaque participant reçoit les copies des documents présentés et utilisés durant la formation.
 
Une offre de formation à la carte
Nous réalisons aussi des formations à la carte et pour des modules spécifiques. Ces modalités de formation, qui répondent à une demande précise pour un groupe, font l’objet d’une construction pédagogique sur mesure et sont adaptées aux besoins et aux contraintes de coûts, de dates et de durée de nos clients.