Menu ≡

Electronic-cash outsourcing

OUR COMMITMENTS

We undertake to successfully deal with the challenge of outsourcing, and we make available to our clients all the human and technical means that enable those clients to assess the outsourced platform.

S2M’s outsourcing offer rests on four strategic pillars:

  • Security: we design and implement a physical and logical security policy that enables confidentiality and integrity in respect of data that are hosted and / or handled. Our teams keep a continuous watch on transaction flows to detect possible fraud
     
  • High level of availability: we host solutions whilst complying with the requisite redundancy level (server redundancy by site, main site, and back-up site, etc.) S2M undertakes to make the platform available on a 24 / 7 basis
     
  • Quality of service: we systematically activate a quality-assurance plan to support the various provisions of service (support, profession back office, technical operation, etc.)
     
  • Tailored invoicing: we adapt our mode of invoicing to be in line with added-value units of work chosen by our client (number of institutions, cards, cash machines, EPTs, mobile telephones, etc.)

Menu ≡

OUTSOURCING MONETIQUE

Nos Engagements

Nous nous engageons à réussir le challenge de l'externalisation et mettons à la disposition de nos clients tous les moyens, humains et techniques, leur permettant d'apprécier la plateforme externalisée.

Aussi, l’offre Outsourcing de S2M repose sur 4 axes stratégiques:

Sécurité : nous concevons et mettons en œuvre une politique de sécurité physique et logique permettant la confidentialité et l'intégrité des données hébergées ou/et manipulées. Nos équipes veillent continuellement sur les flux des transactions pour détecter les éventuelles fraudes.

Haute Disponibilité : nous hébergeons les solutions en respectant le niveau de redondance nécessaire (redondance des serveurs par site, site principal et site de backup..). S2M s’engage à une disponibilité de la plateforme 24H/24 et  7J/7.

Qualité de Service : nous activons systématiquement un plan d'assurance qualité pour accompagner les différentes prestations (support, back-office métier, exploitation technique...),

Facturation Adaptée : nous adaptons notre mode de facturation pour être en ligne avec les unités d'œuvre à valeur ajoutée sélectionnées par notre client (nombre d'institutions, de cartes, de GAB/DAB, de TPEs, de mobiles, ...).