Menu ≡

EQUIPMENT OFFER

POS Server

As part of its global offer, S2M has worked with Ingenico to develop a partnership that positions S2M as Ingenico’s preferred distributor for its range of products in the Moroccan and African markets.

Light enough to be held whilst entering a confidential code and compact enough to sit on a narrow counter, the multi-application terminals are stylishly designed as well as being versatile and user-friendly.

Ingenico POSs can be fully incorporated into points of sale thanks to their Magic Box. They can be fixed or portable, and they work with several communication protocols, i.e. RTC, Bluetooth, GPRS, Ethernet, etc.
S2M installs, configures, and maintains POSs. We offer applications that enable our clients’ needs to be covered, in order to give them the best return on investment.

Menu ≡

OFFRE DE MATERIEL

TPE

Dans le cadre de son offre globale, S2M a développé avec Ingenico un partenariat la positionnant comme distributeur privilégié de sa gamme de produits sur les marchés marocain et africain.

Suffisamment légers pour pouvoir être tenus en main lors de la saisie du code confidentiel et assez compacts pour rester sur un comptoir, même étroit ; ces terminaux multi-applications au design soigné sont à la fois polyvalents et conviviaux.

Les TPE Ingenico, parfaitement intégrables aux points de ventes grâce à leur Magic Box, peuvent être portables ou fixes et fonctionnent avec plusieurs protocoles de communication à savoir le RTC, le Bluetooth GPRS, Ethernet, etc.

S2M assure l’installation, le paramétrage et la maintenance des TPE. Nous proposons des applications qui permettent de couvrir les besoins de nos clients afin de leur assurer le meilleur retour sur investissement.